Former Members of the Board of Directors

We would like to thank our former board members for their past service.


Keith Barker

Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
Education Curriculum & Instruction
University of Connecticut

Marcel Beausoleil, Ph.D

Faculty, Criminal Justice, Behavioral Sciences
Fitchberg State University

Marcel Beausoleil

Paul J. Charpentier, Ed.D

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Southern Maine Community College


Kris Conmy

Student Teacher Supervisor
Southern New Hampshire University

Adjunct Professor, Mathematics
Rivier University


Lily Hsu, Ed.D

Johnson and Wales University

Lily Hsu

Lisa Ijiri, Ph.D

Associate Provost for Academic Program & Resource Planning
Lesley University

Lisa Ijiri, PhD

Gloria Saddler, MEd HEAc

Taunton Satellite Coordinator
Bristol Community College


Naomi A. Schoenfeld, Ph.D. 

Co-director, Center for Faculty Excellence
Rivier University

Naomi Schoenfeld

Tom Thibodeau, Ph.D. 

Assistant Provost
New England Institute of Technology

Tom Thibodeau, Ph.D.

Susan Wyckoff, Ph.D. 

Higher Education Leadership and Management Graduate Program
UMass Amherst