NEFDC Member Institution List

NEFDC membership includes a wide range of colleges and universities throughout New England. Our current institutional members are listed below. If your institution is listed here you receive a discount on the spring 2017 conference. See the 2017-2018 members at the bottom of the page.

Institutional Members for 2016-17 (receive discount on Spring 2017 conference)
Become a member for this year (only good until June 30, 2017).

Asnuntuck Community College
Berkshire Community College
Boston College
College of the Holy Cross
Dartmouth College
Fitchburg State University
Johnson & Wales University
Keene State College
Laboure College
Landmark College
Lasell College
Middlesex Community College
Mount Ida College
Northern Essex Community College
Quinnipiac University
Quinsigamond Community College
Regis College
Roger Williams University
Salem State University
Salve Regina University
Southern New Hampshire University
Suffolk University
Tufts University
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
University of Southern Maine

2017-2018 Members (receive a discount on the Fall 2017 & Spring 2018 Conferences)
Become a member for next year (not good for discounts on this Spring's conference).

(none reported)